FBCOS Staff Church Leadership

Ministerial Staff

Dr. J. Michael Barnett, Pastor
Jay Rustin, Minister of Music
Jason Heath, Student Minister
Debbie Trenchard, Children and Preschool Ministry Director and EEC Director

Support Staff

Cathy Johnson, Ministry Assistant (Education/Youth)
Mary Lee Piner, Ministry Assistant (Finance)
Dana Adkins, Ministry Assistant (Pastor)
Tony Herport, Facility Supervisor


FBCOS Personnel Manual (681kb PDF)


Empowered by the Holy Spirit, we glorify God by winning unbelievers to Christ and building up believers in the faith.